Instagram
 
Back

Example of Bibliographic Reference of Guide - ABNT (Associação Brasileira de Normas Técnicas - NBR 6023:2018 e NBR 10520:2023)

Guide
Example 1:

ASSEF, R. Guia prático de administração financeira. Rio de Janeiro: Campus, 1999. 1 disquete, 3 ½ pol. Excel 5.0.

How to quote in text:

or ...Assef (1999)
or ...(Assef, 1999)

Click the button below to see the example populated in the tool:
Bibliographic Reference - Guide - ABNT

Example 2:

AGÊNCIA NACIONAL DE ÁGUA (Brasil); COMPANHIA AMBIENTAL DO ESTADO DE SÃO PAULO. Guia nacional de coleta de preservação de amostras: água, sedimento, comunidades aquáticas e efluentes líquidos. Brasília, DF: ANA; São Paulo: CETESB, 2011. 327 p. Disponível em: http://www.cetesb.sp.gpv.br/ userfiles/file/laboratorios/publicacoes/guia-nacional-coleta-2012.pdf. Acesso em: 26 fev. 2015.

How to quote in text:

or ...Agência Nacional de Água e Companhia Ambiental do Estado de São Paulo (2011)
or ...(AGÊNCIA NACIONAL DE ÁGUA; COMPANHIA AMBIENTAL DO ESTADO DE SÃO PAULO, 2011)

Click the button below to see the example populated in the tool:
Bibliographic Reference - Guide - ABNT

See other examples


Keywords
How to do the citation, how to do the bibliographic reference, cite a document, online mechanism for bibliographic references, generate references, elaborate references, reference example online, create bibliographic reference, bibliographic reference formatter, automatic reference online, bibliographic reference generator online, bibliographic reference guide tcc, artigo, site, congresso, livro, internet, bibliography, monografia, trabalho acadêmico, periódico, Dissertação, Mestrado, exemplo referência online, criar referência bibliográfica automática, construtor de referência bibliográfica ABNT, referência ABNT automática online, gerador de referência bibliográfica online, referências bibliográficas, guia referência bibliográfica, manual referência bibliográfica.